signal service or pesonal analysis which is better?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: signal service or pesonal analysis which is better?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1

signal service or pesonal analysis which is better?

I am a new trader and my personal analysis have not yet given me any returns on my investment. So i am thinking of subscribing for signal service so that my trading will be based on analysis of expert trader. Do you think it is better to use signal service or to develop my personal analysis?

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542
    My dear friend it will take time to settle down in the market so keep focus on learning and practice and prepare strategies in demo account for making constant money here in this field you can focus on technical analysis and fundamental too but don't use signals I think they are not good rather than your analysis its all about our hard work in this field

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Well you can subscribe on a signal site,but you still need to learn to trade yourself,because its very important that is if you want to build a career in trading,so I would suggest that while trading on signals,still rage your time out to learn how to trade better and also understanding price movement better.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 61
    Given: 48
    i prefer personal analysis because if you depend on your analysis you will improve your skills and ill help you to improve your analysis style and this will become more profitable for you because you will not wait signals of the others to trade but you will depend on yourself and so this will increase the chance of entering of the market and so will increase your profits but if you depend on the others you will make good profits

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0