Support and Resistance
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Support and Resistance

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Support and Resistance

Support and Resistance, is a psychological price level created by traders activity. in this level, usually we can see price do an act, reversing or making a cluster area.
    Support is a level where price seemly to bounce or reverse and back to move up to the north.
    While Resistance is a level where a price look like detained, til bounce or reverse and then back to move down to the south.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    I am a long trader. So support and resistance is very important for me. I cannot trade without support or resistance level. For this I follow the RSI range from D1 time frame. It is very profitable for my trade.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 1
    Resistors and subsidies is one of the most important roads in trading, especially on a large frame because it is considered one of the most important points which then accumulates requests for buy or sell orders so you could see that I'm doing well in all analyzes, especially Technical Analysis

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Support and resistance on the chart is made up of dots above and below the point. So the point of support is the bottom point in forex charts, while the resistance is the uppermost point in the graph. Points of support and resistance are also often used as a reference in conducting trade in and out of the trade.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Support and Resistance has two kind of lines drawing, first is a normal support and resistance, it is horizontally drawn. and second, is in trend line mode.