what is scalping?
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: what is scalping?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1

what is scalping?

In my learning as a new forex trader i came across the fact that some forex brokers dont allow some traders to work on their platform because they say that scalping trader are not allowed to trade on their platform, can somebody tell me what scalping is?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 1
    Perhaps if you want with a good traders Become afterward you Ought to come with a profitable trading strategy more Usually you really need to learn from your errors and focus on individual eLearning nonstop.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3
    scalping strategy is a short term strategy where a trader targets for few pips in quick time, the scalping is a very popular but risky business, to trade this business well a trader must trade with proper risk management and skills of the trader.

Not allowed!
    Like my posts? Don't hesitate to like it by clicking Thumbs Up button, Happy Pipping!!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    Quote Originally Posted by jonking View Post
    In my learning as a new forex trader i came across the fact that some forex brokers dont allow some traders to work on their platform because they say that scalping trader are not allowed to trade on their platform, can somebody tell me what scalping is?
    scalping is the fastest way to make profits fro any trader .scalping mean that you will take profits with the lowest time frame like 1 or 5 minutes time frame .and you can make 20 pips easily by scalping so it is a great way to make profits for any trader because you can make profits with the lowest risky .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 58
    Given: 107