are you proud to be a Forex trader ??
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: are you proud to be a Forex trader ??

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9

Cool are you proud to be a Forex trader ??

in fact Forex trading is a great business for any one .you can make good income with Forex trading.i think trading is nice also .so are you proud to be a Forex trader??

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 1
    Really I am so much proud That I am a trader. I want to be a great traders in the world. I have many map about Forex trading. I am happy for doing Forex trading. My satisfaction is more than any other time. My age is Increasing in trading and i am Removing my financial problem by turn. I wish to Forex the Market just live long.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3
    Yes, i do proud of that, the forex business is a very risky business and to earn from this business a trader will require lots of knowledge and experience, and to survive in this business sit is very hard task, and to earn from this business consistently will surely make us proud of that.

Not allowed!
    Like my posts? Don't hesitate to like it by clicking Thumbs Up button, Happy Pipping!!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542
    Yes I like this business of forex very much I can't live without forex now because now I am addicted to forex trading busienss and I like to spend my time on market because its a very good feeling to me here in the market because its help me to learning a lot here and I am sure that my future is very bright with forex

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9