(Ask) How to have 90-99% of Modeling Quality?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: (Ask) How to have 90-99% of Modeling Quality?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 7

(Ask) How to have 90-99% of Modeling Quality?

Ok as writen on the title, i want to ask "how to have 99% modeling quality result on mt4 back tester?"
    A couple week ago i saw someone posting a 99% modeling quality from his back testing result. Then i start to asking him, but never get answer till now. I want a 99% modeling quality result because i want to test my Expert Advisor. Please share here if you know it .. regards

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    please i used many Expert Advisors when i was a beginner trader and i had 2 margin call with this Expert advisors .if you want to use an Expert advisors you must be aware that your Expert advisors must use stop loss. is your Expert advisors using stop loss it may help you to make profits .but in fact there no way will let you to make good profits like trading with your trading skills or manually trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0
    You can also choose up high high quality kitchenware here at an affordable cost. The little deli reverse is awesome but populated, just choose a number and get in range.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Well its quit possible to have an EA that would guaranty such returns,but I've always had my doubt on the strategy tester given how market conditions can be,with previous movements differing from current price movement,so you might have back tested a strategy which got huge positive results bit when put up and running you'll be surprised to see that its giving more losses than profits.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 8
    Given: 7