how much you need of bonus to make good income ?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: how much you need of bonus to make good income ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9

how much you need of bonus to make good income ?

we must trade with enough bonus to face any loss or to not have a margin call fast and that is so important for any trader we must chose the best capital to not face this margin call .i think the best capital to trade Forex as a beginner trader is 100 $ .
    so what is your opinion about this matter ?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 3
    i think 300$ dollars will be sufficient for a an average trader to earn a comfortable income. 100$ is still ok for beginners. we should not be greedy to earn more by investing more . because greed can kill our income. low invest and low income should be acceptable. i am quit happy with low investment because i am a beginner and don't want to take unnecessary risk.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 4
    the bonus we get from the robo forex forum is the good for the trading and for the earning of the money but will try to get the good income from the bonus that will be the enough for me in the forex market, I need the good and monthly bonus that is the about equal to the 100 dollars and I can trade with the 100 dollars for the good income.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 5
    In my opinion, a bonus post just to learn and practice of trading strategy, including learning patience, discipline and consistency, learning how to make good MM also. Personally I do not expect from a bonus post for create a profit, it is far from me. I think to create a good income we need at least $2000 with an average profit of 20% per month.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Given: 6