which is more important between fundamental and technical analysis ?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: which is more important between fundamental and technical analysis ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

please, let me know which analysis do you prefer for you trading ,

- - - Updated - - -

i normally trade with technical analysis , and i like it analysing the history of market, i think for intra day trader and technical analysis is the best, as i am a intra day trader i like technical analysis most,

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    that will be so useful for any beginner trade .well you must know that technical analysis is unlike fundamental analysis because the technical analysis will predict the price on the charts and the fundamental will move this price on this charts and if you can analysis the technical and the fundamental you can know when to but or when to sell easily .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 58
    Given: 107
    Quote Originally Posted by yasin91 View Post

- - - Updated - - -

i normally trade with technical analysis , and i like it analysing the history of market, i think for intra day trader and technical analysis is the best, as i am a intra day trader i like technical analysis most,

Yes we must choose one of them, it is not am easy task to learn all analysis both technical or fundamental in forex trading business, we must get it done as forex traders or else we will not succeed to earn profit from forex market. Fundamental analysis and technical analysis knowledge is what makes a forex trader to be knowledgeable and have good skill to make them easier not to be confused about forex market movements.