what is your decision if i had a margin call ??
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: what is your decision if i had a margin call ??

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9

Exclamation what is your decision if i had a margin call ??

i am a beginner trader and i want your advice about this if i had a margin call what should i do ?? should i stop trading Forex because i may loss more money or start deposit more money ?? or i must turn to trading with my demo account . what is your opinion please .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3
    margin call is the worst thing that can happen to a trader, in such a situation a trader should keep his mind cool and should never make their emotions to effect on their trades, rather they should try to focus more on the forex and should try to improve from their mistakes.

Not allowed!
    Like my posts? Don't hesitate to like it by clicking Thumbs Up button, Happy Pipping!!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Getting margin call is a normal thing for a trader, if you het margin call doesn't means that you should quit trading forex,although its important that you review your goals and standard to know if you can continue trading or you quit trading forex which I believe is a decision that you alone can decide,when I had a margin call I didn't quit trading forex I rather work hard in being and improving NY trading skills.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 36
    We should plan our trade in such a way that this margin call does not come in our way, because this is the worst thing in Forex trading business, because when we get margin call before execution of another deposits accounts become zero and thereafter market makes a U turn its my personal experience so we must work in that way so that no margin call comes on the way of our trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)