Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: why do we lose ??

LOOKING TO MAKE A TEAM TO BEAT THE FOREX MARKET
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 4

Unhappy why do we lose ??

i have been losing all the way since i have started trading in this market , and i do not know what`s wrong is it me , or is it something else , some people say the reason of lack and knowledge and experience but i have been trading in the forex market for almost three years now but till today i have not made even a 100$ , what do you think about this ,,share you thoughts with me please ??????

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    loss money in Forex trading because of lack of the experience .so you must have this experience to be able to make profits from this risky market and the most popular way to have this experience with out losing real money is you must spend enough time on trading and learning with your demo account .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 1
    Loss her big reasons I think that lack of capital management and greed of the most important reasons for the loss in Forex

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542
    according to me it could be because of less skill and bad way of trading like non use of good money management , high lots with small equity, no proper planing in trading, Greed, emotion etc these can affect our trading system badly so that's why we suffer from loss in our trades

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3
    Different traders may have different reasons, the most common reasons why many traders fails in this business is due to the lack of knowledge and experience, lack of preparation, lack of money management etc. So if a trader wants to become a good trader, then he must work on all these factors and improve skills first.

Not allowed!