Are you a good trader ??
Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Are you a good trader ??

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Are you a good trader ??

A lot of people becomes successful and becomes rich with trading in Forex,so what is the qualities that makes them different,are they use experts or manual trading or indicators , what they you think?????

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    yes there is many successful traders all over the world i think they had enough loss on his way to learn this business and now they are making enough money by trading Forex because they had enough experience so i think the more experience you have the more money will will earn.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Given: 6
    I think i am a good trader . Because of i know my mistakes . and i always learn from my mistakes .Its very good strategy for me .I think you also can apply for your trade.A good trader always follow money management rules.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    If greedy man trade at forex then result is bad.Actually I've done a good trading some time ago, but since I did not do a good concentration on the last trading, margin call touching my account . However, as far as I see from my trading history, I'm sure if I was a good trader.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    well as for me, i haven't gotten to the stage where i will call myself a good trader yet,though i have being making profit trading but i want to sure of profit target for about 3 month before i can say am beginning to become a good trader.forex trading can be very interesting when one is having the knowledge to earn from the market constantly

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3