how can i improve my trade?
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: how can i improve my trade?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

how can i improve my trade?

i am a new trader.at first i think it is a easy business.i think money making is very easy in forex.so at first i invest 100$ in forex.but after 4 days my account balance is 0$.after loss i invest another 100$ but after 7 days my balance 0$.after loss i talk many expert trader.they advice me demo is very important for improve trade.it is right or wrong.please help me............

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    in fact any beginner trader must face this problems in his way to learn trading Forex because he did not trade for enough time or he do not have enough knowledge so i can say the best way to improve your profits or your trades is trading with a demo account for 1 year at least with the same capital .i think that is the best way to have more experience .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3
    the best way to improve you trading skills and your results from your trades is by making continuous improvements of your skill, and the best place for the traders to improve their skills is by trading on demo accounts, where a trader must need to have good time sepnt for gaining knowledge to learn and then to earn on real accounts.

Not allowed!
    Like my posts? Don't hesitate to like it by clicking Thumbs Up button, Happy Pipping!!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 1
    hello every one
    im Newbie Date here and im think to Improve your trade style we must start with learning forex
    and then practice range in emo account and then When you trade in real account analysis thing you must do every trade you do if you earn profit or loss to know why you make advantage or lose to learn from your mistake

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542