what is scalping?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: what is scalping?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

what is scalping?

i am a new trader.i want huge money make by forex.some people tell me scalping is profitable for making money in forex but not it always sometimes it is perfect.but i don't understand about scalping.please details what is scalping.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Scalping is a short time trading Strategy. And scalping means under 20 pips profit. And scalping is appropriate for the new Forex trader. Basically the new Forex trader like to scalping. Though I am a new Forex trader. So I am also used the method in my trading time. And I am happy with my small profit by the scalping.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    everyone know that what is scalping it is call a short time trading some people give order for few time and close order so it may be 20 or 10 pips.but sometimes it is not profitable because it is not a real rouls so i personaly use sometimes may be it is profitable or loss thanks

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    Quote Originally Posted by banna71 View Post
    i am a new trader.i want huge money make by forex.some people tell me scalping is profitable for making money in forex but not it always sometimes it is perfect.but i don't understand about scalping.please details what is scalping.
    trading with a scalping strategy mean that you are trading with the lowest time frame like 1 and 5 minutes time frame and you will earn 20 or 40 pips by trading with scalping so that it will be the fast way to make profits for any trader and i prefer to trading with a scalping strategy.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 3