Take the Full advantage of Robo Forex Bonus and Promotions.

Thread: Take the Full advantage of Robo Forex Bonus and Promotions.

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 212
    Given: 392

Take the Full advantage of Robo Forex Bonus and Promotions.

We all know very well that forex trading is an very busy field. We have to foucs on our trading charts time to time, have to concentrate on fundamental news, and beside of it we have to spend time with our family and friends too. As a busy person its very tough to pay attention on differ kinds of robo forex bonus and promotions.

I am still learning in this business and doing trading with robo forex since couple of months. I alwasy keep in eye on robo forex bonus and promotions. Couple of months back I joined $15 verified client program too. Robo forex offerting very good opportunity for all trader's. But most of trader's not able to check about Robo forex broker bonus and promotion page.

Today I will share some New Robo forex bonus schemes with you and will tell you about new promotions also.

Christmas and New year is coming so Robo Forex broker giving us several special offers:

New Year offers from RoboForex:

2015.jpg

(1).Additional 20.15% of Rebates: Trading on RoboForex accounts in December, you’ll receive an additional 20.15% bonus as a part of "Rebates" program. The offer is automatically applied to all trading accounts of the participants of "Rebates" program.

Banner.jpg

The bonus will be transferred to your account on January 1st, 2015 with the comment "Rebates bonus" in your account history. So fund you trading accounts and take the full advantage of this offer.
    Validity period: 00:00:01 01/12/2014 - 23:59:59 31/12/2014 (UTC+2).

2. Robo Option December Bonus:
    In the month of December, you have a great opportunity to receive more bonus funds to your RoboOption trading account.

Robo Option.JPG