Thread: I was glad to win a prize in a demo contest by Roboforex company

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 103
    Given: 65

I was glad to win a prize in a demo contest by Roboforex company

My views

Everyone of us like to win. Winning a prize at no risk is still more interesting. This is the reason I have been participating since three months in the demo contests sponsored by Roboforex and also of some other brokers. But to say the truth though I participated in several demo contests I won only in the demo contest, The Trade Day sponsored by Roboforex. Roboforex demo contests are a great place for anyone who has the skills and who love challenges, win and give a flying start to their career in Forex trading. The winning has helped me to understand the services of Roboforex more intensely and also fortified my trust and confidence with the broker. Having a broker which we can fully trust can help us greatly in our long journey of earning from Forex.

Brief information about Roforoex contests

There are always great promotions carried out by the Roboforex company for the welfare of its trades. Besides quality information, news and analytics provided by roboforex, it also runs several contest where a person can register for free and win prizes. Analysis provided by roboforex can help its traders in a big way to succeed in Forex trading. Contests run by roboforex are transparent and equitable and the terms are always easy to understand.I will discuss here briefly about the demo contests run by Roboforex.

1. Demo Options This is a weekly competitions in robooptions demo account. There are 10 winners who have the best trading results at the end of the week.Winners share a prize pool of $ 1000.

2. The Kingsize MT5 This contest is held on mt5 terminal every Thursday and lasts for 24 hours. Again there are 10 winners with the best trading results. The prize pool is $ 1000