Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: A golden day with a great broker - My first big win with Roboforex

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 216
    Given: 113

A golden day with a great broker - My first big win with Roboforex

I started trading Forex with a broker ( I would not name it but instead call it broker X ). I started trading with this broker X as I read about a deposit bonus in an online advertisement. But when I started trading with this broker X, I found that it had high spreads and also to process my withdrawal of $250 they took a complete one week saying they need to check my account for security reasons.

I decided that I needed a better broker which had better spreads, better trading conditions and faster withdrawals. I started feeling uncomfortable trading with that broker X and started searching for a better broker. Then I read some good reviews about Roboforex and wanted to test it. I opened a demo procent account just to know the spreads it charged. To my excitement the spreads were just what I wanted. Then immediately I opened a real pro cent account with Roboforex and started trading with it. I soon realized that earning with Roboforex was much easier with its low spreads, instant execution, no re-quotes and extraordinary trading conditions.

At Roboforex the conditions are great and there is almost everything that a trader can look for in a good broker.

Some great things I like about Roboforex:

1. Excellent spreads : I love trading using the low variable spreads of Roboforex. I would like to inform new traders that with variable spread accounts the spreads are low at all times and only increase during some major news.
    2. Fast and timely withdrawals : Most of the withdrawals are instant and those that are not processed instantly are executed in a matter of hours.
    3. No re-quotes: A trader can feel the benefits of "no re-quotes" while trading.