Forex as full time or part time ?
Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Forex as full time or part time ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

Forex as full time or part time ?

I am a part time trader and I have no intentions what so ever to be a full time trader. Its because forex pays more when you have other activities to look after. Staying all day long in front of charts can make you lose more money instead of gaining. What are you opinions and thoughts about this?

Not allowed!

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 56
    Quote Originally Posted by shahzad0able View Post
    I am a part time trader and I have no intentions what so ever to be a full time trader. Its because forex pays more when you have other activities to look after. Staying all day long in front of charts can make you lose more money instead of gaining. What are you opinions and thoughts about this?
    I think if you want to become a full time trader should certainly be supported by your ability to trade using a proven strategy that you have in this trade for a long time and because you trade using the trading strategy that has been shown to have consistent profit then this is your way to get success to trade full-time, but if you still do not have a consistent profit in this trade you better have a part-time trade

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542
    according to me its depend upon traders which kind of trading they wana do because some people have no job so they can do forex for full time and some people have job so they can do forex as a part time work so its suit with differ way to differ people for me its a full time business

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 15
    Quote Originally Posted by shahzad0able View Post