Money is important or learning is important in forex?
Page 1 of 38 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Money is important or learning is important in forex?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 251
    Given: 504

Money is important or learning is important in forex?

I was a bad trader in recent time but now I am making a very good consistent profit in this business. Before I was thinking that money is very important for me I was not trying to learn in forex market and was trying to making money all the time because of that I lost around to $3000 in recent time.

My losses give me a great lesson and learned a lot of things from regular trading mistakes. As a new trader we always try to think about money we never try to think that learning is much important for us rather than any earning. Big profit thinking always create the problem of greed, emotion, fear in trading. Every time I tried to make bigger money but I lost my whole trading capital all the time with my greedy thinking. Don't do same mistake like me friends and focus on proper forex trading practice and learning

Now I think that I have to just concentrate on my learning regularly and have to become a very good learner in this business. My learning will surely bring a very good positive result in my trading. And I will able to become a professional trader in this field.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 321
    Given: 542
    Well for me money is not important that much in forex we all do same mistake in the starting we try to make money and never focus on our learning I also lost because I not focus much on my learning in starting but now I think learning is better than earning because if we will just try to make money then we will not be able to give any time for our learning in this market

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 212
    Given: 392