Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Don't do trade with EA ROBOT

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 212
    Given: 392

Don't do trade with EA ROBOT

I want to share my robot trading experience with you soon I will complete one year in this business when I was a newbie that time I test many robots in my demo trading account I not want to discuss about their names here. In starting I started with demo trading account and after that open a real account, I started my trading with manual trading system but soon I lost my whole money.

I think that I am one of the worst trader in this world. Couple of days later I buy a robot from one of the online ea robot selling site. I paid around to $700 for that but again I lost around to $1000 equity because of that robot. After that I started again my trading manually and I spend a lot of time in my demo trading account I spend around to 7 months in my demo trading account and prepare my own trading strategy also

Now I come to know that manual trading is much better rather than ea robot trading because I lost around to $1700 USD because of robot trading. I was very said about that but I come to know that manual trading give us a lot of lessons and it enhance our trading skill and experience also because after loosing money we have still a chance to recover our money by learning from our mistakes but if we will loose money by ea robot trading then there is nothing to learn there so try to make your own trading strategy in forex and do trade only manually

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 251
    Given: 504
    Yes my friend that's why I also not like them much I never used a robot but heard from my friends a lot about robotic trading system I like to use my own trading analysis like you I am a technical trader. No matter which type of analysis or our own logic we are using in forex its much better than a robot. You are right we can learn a lot of things from manually trading system