how to install indicators if any one shared in this forum
Page 1 of 16 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 152

Thread: how to install indicators if any one shared in this forum

  1. #1
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    14
    Promo (¢)
    245
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    how to install indicators if any one shared in this forum

    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list

    Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Registered user Hukam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    8,693
    Promo (¢)
    7,140
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 251
    Given: 504
    Brother there is a process to download those indicators you can download those indicators first and after that you can paste then in your indicators folder first of all you should know very well that where you install your terminal like drive c or drive d check its path first and after that paste your indicators in indicators folder your indicator folder will be inside of expert folder

    Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    45
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    it is very simple to install ROBOFOREX metatrader4 in laptop or computer, just down load mt4 create record by web and help save the idea your hard disk, and handle the installation, must guy most of handle the installation while software state. do not down load old record of roboforex metatrader4. when you get some good mistake must hitting the ground with help range. roboforex offers on the web help range likewise.

    Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    164
    Promo (¢)
    225
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Zahid-r23 View Post
    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list
    All the users before to get a "Newbie" status have no right to use attachments placed on the Forum. To come into the "Newbie" group it is needed to write down 15 posts and it must be passed 2 days after Forum registrationMany thanks with regard to discussing this particular sign We in no way make use of this sign until right now however searching really fascinating I'll make use of this sign without a doubt this we could observe 5, 6 buying and selling sets in a single chance after that that isn't a poor buying and selling sign whatsoever I'll include 1 many thanks with this line good

    Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    164
    Promo (¢)
    225
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Zahid-r23 View Post
    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list
    i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    so please give us a best metatrader for mobile this indicator is good and also measured by some good traders but to me i like to trade the moving average to trade in this currency pair these indicators moves with the chart and get the correct direction very some time but mostly we cannot understand them

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Zahid-r23 View Post
    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list
    i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    so please give us a best metatrader for mobile Greed is actually temptation to acheive high and higher profits through any right or wrong in forex, this can be harmful not only for yourself but for greedy traders are actually harmful for forex as well other traders.

    Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    164
    Promo (¢)
    225
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Zahid-r23 View Post
    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list
    Although i`m very admired with the trading through the mobile and how it is very fast and willing to help us to trade every where a. that at the same time I may see it as a very dangerous trading type fro it may be done in a very short time . for we may not be at the good temper or in a real clear mind to have a decision of trading
    It was my experience when I trade during the ecb press conferrence news, at the beginning of this month, I use an EA in two different brokers.
    See the pict

    Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1,066
    Promo (¢)
    1,672
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    [lang=ar]it is the first time of doing every thing be very hard to do but in the next time it may be very easy . but when we try to learn some thing we seek for the original post to learn of . here i say that it is every easy to install indicators through copying them in the folder of the broker it self . then restart the mt4[/lang]

    Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    158
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    it's very easy to set up ROBOFOREX metatrader4 within laptop computer or even pc, simply acquire mt4 produce report through internet as well as assist saving the concept your own hard disk drive, as well as manage the actual set up, should man the majority of manage the actual set up whilst software program condition. don't acquire aged report associated with roboforex metatrader4. whenever you acquire some great error should striking the floor along with assist variety. roboforex provides on the internet assist variety similarly.

    Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    621
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    It's so Easy My friend and i will show you how to Do It , Step By Step

    1- Go To the directory where you download the Indicator (see the example) and Coy It



    2- Go to the desktop and right click on the MT4 Roboforex (see the example) and choose the last one



    3- You will Find your self in front of this Windows (see the example) , so click on the first button



    4- You will find your self in the directory of the MT4 Roboforex (see the example) , so just click on MQL4



    5- you will find your self in front of the 5 directory which indicators is one of them (sse the example) click on Indicator



    6- After that Paste the file (indicator that you have copy in the first step which is your indicator) there (see the example)



    7-Restar the MT4 Roboforex Platform (if it's opened ) or just open it (if it's closed) and go the navigation windows , click on Indicator (see the example)



    8- Double Click on the indicator that you have added and you will see it added to the active chart of the MT4 platform .

    Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    164
    Promo (¢)
    225
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Zahid-r23 View Post
    hell traders i do not know about using computer or trading terminal so please tell me if any one share a indicatr here then how can i install in my trading software as i can find that in my indicators list
    It was my experience when I trade during the ecb press conferrence news, at the beginning of this month, I use an EA in two different brokers.
    See the pict
    i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    so please give us a best metatrader for mobile ... ios , android

    Not allowed!

Page 1 of 16 1234511 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •