Which interval will you choose for binary option?
Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Which interval will you choose for binary option?

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0

Which interval will you choose for binary option?

I am a classic trader, I don't usually trade with binary option, but whenever I choose to trade then I traded with M15 interval, I want to know about you guyz, which time frame will you choose as interval, as we all know that if we choose M5 then we will have to select our option before 10 minutes of execution, so if we choose M15 then it means that our option will close after 30 minutes.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    One thing I love in my binary option trading is the ability to choose my interval myself. But with most binary option platforms, you can not do that, you will only choose from the dropdown expiry time you see. And for this reason, I will firstly check the situation on the trading chart of the asset I want to trade, that is how I determine the expiration.

Not allowed!

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    I have seen binary option with some other brokers and they show the interval, they also show the expiry time, but you can increase the interval from from one minute to one day, I haven't yet seen robooption, so I don't know about that, if you know about that then inform me.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    sir please provide the details on daily basis so that the newbies like me can trade with your recommendations and earn some money but it will be better if you attach the chart along with recommendations so that we can learn the things along with earnings.1

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up