Layouts in ctrader - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Layouts in ctrader

  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by mehwishraheel View Post
    Well, I have tried it in demo account and never tried it in my real account or ever invested and traded with my own money in ctrader, but the execution is excellent and it shows the buying and selling power of the traders when you click on any currency pair in side column. But here we are talking about the layouts of ctrader, not about execution.
    I think you should try to invest some dollars in cTrader account and feel the future of trading platform. It's best to feel the experience from the real trading and gaining a real profit. Trading in cTrader cost smaller commission rather than in MetaTrader4, especially when you trade with Gold. Discussing about the layout, I would prefer to stay in default because I always trade with clear charts only, no indicators or lines. I do the analysis in the MT4 and do the trades in cTrader.

  2. #12
    Quote Originally Posted by Hukam View Post
    I have also a same experience like you mate, even I don't have tried c trader yet in demo trading account. But we should test all types of trading platform, I think you have a good experience of demo trading in c trader that's why you are sure about its execution. I don't know much about layouts but will try to do practice very soon in c trader.
    Yes its free to do trade with any kind of trading platform we can open a demo trading account and can test a trading platform to learn in forex. Actually in real trading account we can face the real situations of market and can understand well about the use of our trading terminal. The features can be judged well only in real live market than the demo.

  3. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by shambca7 View Post
    Yes its free to do trade with any kind of trading platform we can open a demo trading account and can test a trading platform to learn in forex. Actually in real trading account we can face the real situations of market and can understand well about the use of our trading terminal. The features can be judged well only in real live market than the demo.
    If it is about testing the platform, then we should not really worry about what happen in real markets. We just want to check and test if there are things that can pleased us in certain trading platform. We also should know that each of every trading platform has different indicators, scripts, and EA to be selected in the platform. Since every trading tools were created in different versions and the type of platform.

  4. #14
    Trader Killer_Queen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    in a place i call home
    Posts
    2,827
    i would love to try other layouts in ctrader platform since you already wrote that most people only use the default layout to trade which shows current market movement and our opened orders, just like what i always do too. this is not a new information to me since i already make some experiments too in ctrader but i only focus on the default things and just use the platform with all advantages it has to trade and execute my trades without lags or requotes.

  5. #15
    I think that all the layout an all the platform are all the same but things that you have to know is that there are some indictors that you will find both platform that's is the downloaded platform and the web platform have some similar things

  6. #16
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11,572
    thanks for sharing these informations and so it is good to know that there is layout for the ctrader as this will give the platform more beauty and let the trader to be more attracted to that platform, the trader can use any layout he likes but i see that many trader prefer default layout because it is more functioning for trading.

  7. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    277
    each trader can use the layout suitable for him or test some of them for enough time to see which one is suitable for him, or he can work with more than one layout, it is a good option in ctrader and help the trader to see the market in depth and so this will help him to take more accurate decision of trading and this will improve trading and increase the profits.

  8. #18
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    35
    however the delivery is great also it exhibits the actual exchanging energy from the investors whenever you click any kind of foreign currency set within aspect line. However right here we're referring to the actual designs associated with c trader, not really regarding delivery. i also suggest new member who don't know about c trade he can use this and read your article which help him earn batter money from Forex trading thanks for your post.

  9. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    807
    it shows the buying and selling power of the traders when you click on any currency pair in side column. But here we are talking about the layouts of c trader, not about execution.but the execution is excellent and it shows the buying and selling power of the traders when you click on any currency pair .we should be using other platforms and we are compared to select the best of them in an appropriate work environment

  10. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    222
    All things considered, I have attempted it in demo account and never attempted it in my genuine record or ever contributed and exchanged with my own particular cash in ctrader, however the execution is incredible and it demonstrates the purchasing and offering intensity of the brokers when you tap on any money match in side section. Yet, here we are discussing the formats of ctrader, not about execution.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •