Experiences on Forex
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Experiences on Forex

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Experiences on Forex

I am a newbie in Forex Market. I have been learned a lot from Forex Market in a certain period. Many things and rules are attracted me. I trading on a Demo account right now and earning a lot. Ha ha ... but all are digital money not real.

I enjoying a lot on trading and make money online everyday. Earnings a lot from Forex and doing continue.

Not allowed!

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 56
    Quote Originally Posted by NasirMBA View Post
    I am a newbie in Forex Market. I have been learned a lot from Forex Market in a certain period. Many things and rules are attracted me. I trading on a Demo account right now and earning a lot. Ha ha ... but all are digital money not real.

I enjoying a lot on trading and make money online everyday. Earnings a lot from Forex and doing continue.
    if indeed you are serious in this business then I am sure you have to be better in the trade and are able to make a lot of training in this trade, although this time you are in the trade with a demo account, but it has been very good to make you able to work with more preparation in this business with a lot of preparation so then this will make you will be much better

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 189
    Given: 304
    I agree with COMANG, you do not need to be ashamed to use a demo account, do not feel bored while practicing in a demo account, it is good for you, do not be in a hurry to start trading in a real account, but once in a while you can try to trade on cent account, or you can using bonus of this forum. I say like this because I was the one who uses the wrong way when starting this business, I honestly do not practice on a demo account.

Not allowed!
    If you lose, be patient. If you win, stay humble

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285