How to get roman numbers for MT4
Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 97

Thread: How to get roman numbers for MT4

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    22
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 11

    How to get roman numbers for MT4

    it can make easy to count elliott waves any one know about this i tried to find out but i failed but MT5 provide this service it allow to use I. II. III. IV. V.
    but MT5 killing slow with internet . if any one know the way can i use roman numbers for counting to elliott waves
    please let us know as like 1551616_531729673593242_1754004959957809925_n.png

    Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    103
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    When you do start the data as with not online manner inside meta trader 4 you can just be capable of view your data you were being obtaining when you start your meta trader 4 at the very first time period. In support of most of it's record it will be easy to determine therefore you are unable to notice yet another charts as with not online manner.

    Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    163
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by kamarul View Post
    When you do start the data as with not online manner inside meta trader 4 you can just be capable of view your data you were being obtaining when you start your meta trader 4 at the very first time period. In support of most of it's record it will be easy to determine therefore you are unable to notice yet another charts as with not online manner.
    i ever did it, we just need to insert our account trading and password and set the server with IP address, i got this trick when i got the problem with mt4 at a broker and the CS asked me to use another mt4, and it worked
    If what you mean is that your trade was not closed on time when you hit close on the terminal or that your profit closed lower than your expected profit then it means that you have a slow or bad internet connection which is delaying your orders from communicating quickly with the server, so try to get a better internet connection.

    Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    77
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Hello,
    it can make easy to cont Elliott waves any one know about this i tried to find out but i failed but MT5 provide this service it allow to use I. II. III. IV.........
    On the Forex, anyone can buy and sell currency and with possibly come out ahead in.... Until that time the Western World had used the Roman numeral system,.......

    Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Registered user mohabbat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Trading acount
    Posts
    1,506
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 12
    Quote Originally Posted by wolf View Post
    it can make easy to count elliott waves any one know about this i tried to find out but i failed but MT5 provide this service it allow to use I. II. III. IV. V.
    but MT5 killing slow with internet . if any one know the way can i use roman numbers for counting to elliott waves
    please let us know as like 1551616_531729673593242_1754004959957809925_n.png
    This is very good question, because for Elliot waves and some indicators roman number shown very important, otherwise these indicators calculation and point of level made by roman number so this is very important question , and I am user of mt4 so this is also important to me. I hope any one must be reply it.

    Not allowed!
    Don't loss you hope.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    26,777
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 290
    Given: 50
    If I should be sincere here, I do not really know what the thread start is talking about. if it is the roman numerals, is it necessary in the market? No, it is not even common in the modern day relationship with numbers. And as regarding the slow internet connection, that will be the fault of the traders, not the fault of trading trading platform.

    Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Registered user mohabbat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Trading acount
    Posts
    1,506
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 12
    Quote Originally Posted by cozard007 View Post
    If I should be sincere here, I do not really know what the thread start is talking about. if it is the roman numerals, is it necessary in the market? No, it is not even common in the modern day relationship with numbers. And as regarding the slow internet connection, that will be the fault of the traders, not the fault of trading trading platform.
    I am not agree with you, because in my view roman numerals must be essential for some indicator understanding, because all indicators not same for market analysis and for calculation, so as like for Elliot waves and others roman numerals so much important.otherwise difference trader difference indicators and analysis..

    Not allowed!
    Don't loss you hope.

  8. #8
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 120
    Given: 69
    Quote Originally Posted by wolf View Post
    it can make easy to count elliott waves any one know about this i tried to find out but i failed but MT5 provide this service it allow to use I. II. III. IV. V.
    but MT5 killing slow with internet . if any one know the way can i use roman numbers for counting to elliott waves
    please let us know as like 1551616_531729673593242_1754004959957809925_n.png
    Roman number contains alfabetic character. So you do not neeed to instal roman number application. I, V, C, M,D,L all contain by alfabet. It is easy for adding notation on your chart. You easily add text to note and mark the horizontal line and the area.

    Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    26,777
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 290
    Given: 50
    I really do not know what the thread starter wants wit the romans numbers, if you also want it by the sue of the Elliot waves theory, then you can do it for yourself. But in this case, I guess you are the one that will draw it on the trading platform, this is not hard. But the Elliot ways I have see, they represent them with letter A,B,C,D,E,F etc., not the romans you want.

    Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,349
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 28
    Given: 1
    Just wondering. Why not look at the font symbols. In this way you can choose roman number instead of letters. But this is only my opinion. I tried to check the indicators that I have but I don't have elliott waves. I'm really interested to add one and hope to try it also. I already google it and its seems good. I do hope that I can make some good analysis using this.

    Not allowed!

Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •