Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform - Page 3
Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 134

Thread: Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform

  1. #1
    Administrator RoboForex Administrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,097
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 771
    Given: 206

    Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform

    Here You can ask your questions on the cTrader trading platform.

    Not allowed!

  2. #21
    Trader
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    452
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 9
    Quote Originally Posted by RoboForex Administrator View Post
    Here You can ask your questions on the cTrader trading platform.
    from the angle of execution to market, better which? is mt4 or ctrader?
    this ctrader original product robofx?

    Not allowed!

  3. #22
    Trader
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Posts
    1,166
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Quote Originally Posted by rejeki View Post
    I just want to know,,,
    that If I open one click trading then will I able to put stop loss and take profit in a trade or not? thank you
    You know I must compliment roboforex for including one click trade one there platform,its simply amazing.now coming back to your question,defiantly you can include stoploss and take profit even before you place your order,that's the beauty of one click trade as its name implies placing all orders at once (which include take profit,stop loss and also volume)its basically a good tool for scaplers.and the good thing about it is that it's available on all trading platform.so try it out,you'll have no regrates

    Not allowed!

  4. #23
    Trader
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,504
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 8
    Given: 1
    I think cTrader platform is the latest version which is introduced by forex company,this platform is especially designed with ECN brokers,there are many good qualities of using that platform,and it's best if roboforex also providing that platform to their clients to make their trading very easy,i just want to ask that what's the main difference between mt4 platform and cTrader platform..

    Not allowed!

  5. #24
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    40
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0
    it's similar to the meta trader 4 trading plat form but it's features are good and eye catching commonly mt4 is plat form that we are using but by the time changing in trading requirment it's working for us.

    Not allowed!

  6. #25
    Trader
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    160
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    I just want to know one thing. If i just activate one click trading then will i be able to put stop loss and take profit into my order. And also can i use and load custom indicators in cTrader. If yes then please tell me how...Is this trading plat former is similar to mt4 or its different to use. It will be great if some one help me. Thanks...

    Not allowed!

  7. #26
    Trader
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    106
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 9
    Why the spreads is a deferent between the cTrader and meta trade 4 I think it is less but I think the ctrader is more quickly system in the same time the meta trade 4 is very professional platform and have a huge futures and tools to success

    Not allowed!

  8. #27
    Trader
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    545
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 47
    at first i am trading with cTrader trading platform and for that i am facing with various problems for opening and closing trade or for making any pending order.i am a beginner trader and have practice with mt4 platform.so i want to know have there any demo account for practicing with cTrader trading platform?

    Not allowed!

  9. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14,748
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 106
    Given: 14
    Please sir, i have being wondering about this c-Trader because it is very new to me in the market, and the brokers that are using it have very low spread on it all. My question is that, Is it the company that made mt4 platform made the c-Traders platform too? Why is it that all spreads on the c-Trader is always very low?

    Not allowed!

  10. #29
    Registered user
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    recently I know and know cTrader. there is a demo on the broker side and use platfon cTrader competition. for friends who are new to it difficult and confused, but eventually also use cTrader good, all-round hygienic

    Not allowed!

  11. #30
    Trader
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    11
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Hi please any one tell me the use of cTrader how to use it and how is the charting and money management system of cTrader is this trading helpful for traders or not?

    Not allowed!

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •