Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform - Page 2
Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 134

Thread: Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform

  1. #1
    Administrator RoboForex Administrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,103
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 772
    Given: 206

    Questions and answers on the cTrader trading platform

    Here You can ask your questions on the cTrader trading platform.

    Not allowed!

  2. #11
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0
    firends any one help me i dont have a idea how to works with ctrade

    Not allowed!

  3. #12
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 2
    Quote Originally Posted by rejeki View Post
    I just want to know,,,
    that If I open one click trading then will I able to put stop loss and take profit in a trade or not? thank you
    of course we can limit how many pips profit same target and vice versa

    Not allowed!

  4. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    26,777
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 290
    Given: 50
    One day, i was browsing on the usage of the c-Trader trading platform , and i saw that it has an advance trading stop loss, when i checked it, it was like the trailing stop loss, just like that of the mt4 trading platform, but in a kind of different way, My question is that, Is the trailing loss of the c-TRADER also depend on the internet of the trader , just like the mt4`s?

    Not allowed!

  5. #14
    Trader
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    34
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0
    Hi buddy. I am totally unfamiliar with this trading system. I am familiar with Meta Trader4. I am very curious to know about cTrading. Actually, What cTrading? How does it perform? What are the facilities of it? What are the differences between MT4 and cTrading? I want to know the answer of the question about cTrader.

    Not allowed!

  6. #15
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    12,758
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 94
    Given: 1
    Well, about this c Trading system, there is only one thing i'm curious about. Will the chart show a sudden gap when news releases? Or will it still moving but in a very fast speed. That's the only thing i want to know and how about the server for the connection, thanks!

    Not allowed!

  7. #16
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    15
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    C trade is like web trading plate form ? how we get expereince in it and is roboforex has c trading facailty ?

    Not allowed!

  8. #17
    Registered user mohabbat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Trading acount
    Posts
    1,506
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 12
    I think cTrader platform is so easy and very suitable for trading. and it is not very difficult for a trader. but I see maximum broker do not offer this platform for they are trader. but it is very useful and update trading platform to new generation .and I am use it ,so I think all user must like it for trading. and all broker offer it to us.

    Not allowed!

  9. #18
    RoboForex Support RoboForex Support #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by p2000 View Post
    do you feel that that platform is an NEC Deck? because the cost does not on the same along with the MT4 platform. I believe this will be an well deck for any business traders to be traded over $ 100,000 a.
    What does it mean "NEC Deck"?

    Not allowed!

  10. #19
    RoboForex Support RoboForex Support #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by aur2120 View Post
    C trade is like web trading plate form ? how we get expereince in it and is roboforex has c trading facailty ?
    Yes, its like web trading platform. You can register the cTrader demo account to get experience. What do you mean "trading facility"?

    Not allowed!

  11. #20
    RoboForex Support RoboForex Support #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by sekiryutei View Post
    Well, about this c Trading system, there is only one thing i'm curious about. Will the chart show a sudden gap when news releases? Or will it still moving but in a very fast speed. That's the only thing i want to know and how about the server for the connection, thanks!
    Please, open the cTrader demo account. You can find news in our Forex Economic Calendar http://www.roboforex.com/analytics/economic-calendar/

    Not allowed!

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •