SignalAM Indicator
Page 1 of 23 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: SignalAM Indicator

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 0

SignalAM Indicator

This indicator is very similar to the standard indicator metatrader that much we know is stochastick oscillator, where the workings of this indicator is to do the crossing when there will be a reversal in price. Different from stochastick oscillator is using 2 pieces moving average to form 2 pieces of intersecting lines in the event of a reversal.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 18
    Given: 17
    Trying to study your indicator and it seems to me better than many other indicators. At present I am using MA and I will try to use it in addition to MA. I will try to implement it in my trading to see its authentication. I am completely new in this trade and trying to learn forex from different sources while I have give top priority to learn from this forum.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 3
    Hello, Thanks to share your system at the first look I have install it it give a good signal whene I have back in shart I hope that continue to give good signale because there is lotof indicato that give late signale so i will try it on demo perhaps it give additional on trades.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    I am feeling lucky to download thi specially what ea does is to say the hourly statement time to time and note that in mt4 platform but this one is trend signal i am thinking it jsut like forex signal is that so any way i need to set up and see how it works and by the mean time waiting for results and reviews who have used this trend signal alert.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 29
    Given: 12
    Quote Originally Posted by Dheeraj123 View Post