indicators are suitable for beginners?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: indicators are suitable for beginners?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 0

indicators are suitable for beginners?

please help the master here or have long played in forex trading, please prompts to provide a suitable indicator for a beginner like me, I've been looking for indicators that may be suitable with my trading techniques, but all indicators it is very difficult to read or understand for a beginner, please help.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    there are many things that helps us in our trading. indicators is one of them. many people think that it is helpful for only new traders. but i like to say that it is helpful for all. if we use the indicators then the chance of winning the trade is so high.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 18
    Given: 17
    Indicators are very important for the beginners. I am also a beginner and find the indicators very authentic and suitable. Through indicators we can able to make better market analysis and I think the beginners should take help of the indicators and I do not find any major problem in it.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 2
    I think new traders should trade with moving averages instead of trading as per indicators.
    Due to different average price different time chart ( such as 15 minute and 30 minute or 1 hr chart) all will display different action and new trader will be confused to create whether long position or short position.
    Trade with technical levels but learn the indicator factor in demo so that in future you can do better trading to get more success.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up