Thread: Modelling professional

Educator
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 568
    Given: 191

Modelling professional

Hey, traders!

I invite you to join new webinar on Thursday, March 27. Name of the webinars is "Modelling professional".
    We will try to figure out - how does professional trader think, what convictions and beliefs does he/she have? How does he/she act?

Register here

Not allowed!

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 56
    Quote Originally Posted by Value trader View Post
    Hey, traders!

I invite you to join new webinar on Thursday, March 27. Name of the webinars is "Modelling professional".
    We will try to figure out - how does professional trader think, what convictions and beliefs does he/she have? How does he/she act?

Register here
    I have little knowledge about how professional traders in the business to think they could be a winner in this trade so I'm sure that we understand how the professional traders and we can do it well then this will be a part that we would be able to make better in this trade as there are several professional trader mindset among others, is thought to work hard, they use rigorous risk management,, has a good analysis

Not allowed!

Educator
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 568
    Given: 191
    Quote Originally Posted by COMANG View Post
    I have little knowledge about how professional traders in the business to think they could be a winner in this trade so I'm sure that we understand how the professional traders and we can do it well then this will be a part that we would be able to make better in this trade as there are several professional trader mindset among others, is thought to work hard, they use rigorous risk management,, has a good analysis