Customer support (real account) - Page 3
Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 112

Thread: Customer support (real account)

  1. #1
    Administrator RoboForex Administrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,096
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 771
    Given: 206

    Customer support (real account)

    Rules of the post publishing in:

    When you post a question related to the quality of order execution, you must supply the following information:
    • The number of real account.
    • The number of order (orders) that are the subject matter.
    • A detailed description of the issue.
    • The number of the ticket, sent to the dealing department.


    In describing the situation, do not use expressions in subjunctive mood. Communication within the thread is constructed as a dialogue due to the specifically given topic, by the "Question - Answer" scheme. Intervention of third parties in a dialogue prohibited until a decision.

    The answer within the forum from a Company representative is advisory in nature, and contains information about how it should be, according to the rules of the Company.
    The official response and the final decision on this issue you can get from the dealing department in the client area via ticket system.

    Not allowed!

  2. #21
    RoboForex Support Support manager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    172
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 22
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by widhie75 View Post
    Because of government policy, currently almost all Internet Providers in Indonesia began to blocking access to forex site, including RoboForex web account & RoboForex forum.

    to be able to access Roboforex, then I change the DNS in my computer using Google DNS or other DNS.

    Perhaps RoboForex admin will see my IP/DNS history is different everytime, or maybe even look accessed from different countries (because of this DNS modification).

    I hope RoboForex could understand this problem...... and not banned my ID (widhie75)
    You may change your DNS to access to our site. We don't have restrictions on this issue.

    Not allowed!

  3. #22
    Trader
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    I have a forum affiliated account 3042123 i applied for the forum bonus on 24-5-2014
    but the bonus amount is still not added to the above account.
    here is the detail
    Last payment data
    24.05.2014
    Payment request
    You have got less than 1000 bonuses.

    Not allowed!

  4. #23
    Trader
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    kINDLY CHECK MY ACCOUNT i DO NOT DONATE ANY BONUS I have a forum affiliated account 3042123 i applied for the forum bonus on 24-5-2014 but the bonus amount is still not added to the above account..
    TODAY I CHECK IN MY TRANSACTION YOU TRANSFER THE AMOUNT 1340 CENTS AS DONATE.
    i WANT BACK MY BONUS TO MY REAL ACCOUNT WHICH I GIVE ABOVE
    wAITING FOR YOUR KIND ACTION.
    HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS I WANT TO TRADE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ON FORUM BONUS JUST CHECK IT

    Not allowed!

  5. #24
    Trader
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    ok thank you sir i will wait for 6th of month

    Not allowed!

  6. #25
    Trader
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    sir
    i use a bonus code for my account but unfortunately i cancel it from live account
    now how can i use bonus please help me

    Not allowed!

  7. #26
    Trader
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    sir
    still i do not get any bonus to my account 165042
    As today is 06-06-2014 why

    Not allowed!

  8. #27
    Trader lawners1791's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Lawners Makesup
    Posts
    11,924
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 79
    Given: 19
    please help why EA not running in fixed acc cent
    ?

    while i run on the different server of demo on working with the contest those open me an order

    i have check EA and no mistake/error.

    Not allowed!

  9. #28
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    8,991
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,205
    Given: 431
    Quote Originally Posted by naveed View Post
    sir
    still i do not get any bonus to my account 165042
    As today is 06-06-2014 why
    Hi
    All bonus already have been credited

    Not allowed!

  10. #29
    RoboForex Support Support manager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    172
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 22
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by lawners1791 View Post
    please help why EA not running in fixed acc cent
    ?

    while i run on the different server of demo on working with the contest those open me an order

    i have check EA and no mistake/error.
    Please take into consideration that minimum order volume on cent account is 0.1. Please check the settings of your EA. To find out more details of your EA settings, please, address it's provider.

    Not allowed!

  11. #30
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    29
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Iwant to add my new account to forum profile but i am unable to do so kindly help me to attach this account here 3030889.

    Not allowed!

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •