Islamic Swap-Free accounts - Page 3
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 33

Thread: Islamic Swap-Free accounts

  1. #21
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    I have an account attached on forum. But it is normal account. It means there are swaps in trading. Can I change it, my normal account into free-swaps account?

  2. #22
    RoboForex Support Support manager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by aris90 View Post
    I have an account attached on forum. But it is normal account. It means there are swaps in trading. Can I change it, my normal account into free-swaps account?
    Hello,
    in order to change your trading account into swap-free, please, contact our live support https://my.roboforex.com/en/livesupport/

  3. #23
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    What is the method of swap free account creating any body know so please tell me how to swap free account

  4. #24
    RoboForex Support Support manager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by Haseeb90 View Post
    What is the method of swap free account creating any body know so please tell me how to swap free account
    Hello!
    You need to create an account in your Live account https://my.roboforex.com/en/trading-...ading-account/ and ask our support to make it swap-free by chat https://my.roboforex.com/en/livesupport or ticket https://my.roboforex.com/en/help/add-a-ticket/
    All positions must be closed to make your account swap-free.

  5. #25
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    3
    I havean account to connect to the forum .But its noemal account .it means there is trading in the swap free account ,you can change it to my normal account.

  6. #26
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    3
    thank you !

  7. #27
    I think swipe is a good account for Muslim people and for those who's want to earn by Islamic way

  8. #28
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    I am new in froum. I don't know what I say. any one help me. its may first post.

  9. #29
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,011
    Quote Originally Posted by Owalith View Post
    I am new in froum. I don't know what I say. any one help me. its may first post.
    Hi.
    Do you have questions regarding swap free account if you do have , the support manager will help you about it .

  10. #30
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    4
    It is really so good for us. From my point of view, Robo service is best for every user. There are a lot of broker in forex but all are not good. Robo is best for whole user & good service.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •