How to open an account with a partner code of the Forum?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: How to open an account with a partner code of the Forum?

  1. #1
    Administrator RoboForex Administrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    990
    Promo (¢)
    52,300
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 663
    Given: 202

    How to open an account with a partner code of the Forum?

    Login to your "Live Account"on the RoboForex website https://my.roboforex.com
    Choose "Open a new account".




    You should open an account with following parameters:
    • MT4 Trading platform
    • Currency - USD
    • Account Type - MT4 Pro-Cent, MT4 Fix-cent
    • Affiliate code - roboforum




    Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    15
    Promo (¢)
    15
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 2
    Hello Admin there is an other Box for Welcome bonus 3.0 what should we write there as when i tried welcome bonus 3.0 the Affiliate code box get disappear so what should i select from both of them as i want to avail welcome bonus and i want to attach with this forum as well

    Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    83
    Promo (¢)
    105
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    How to write partner code with account

    Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    8,112
    Promo (¢)
    300
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,120
    Given: 409
    Quote Originally Posted by naveed View Post
    How to write partner code with account
    just type "roboforum" your account will be opened with forum affiliation

    Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    7
    Promo (¢)
    55
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 2
    Hi Gamer as i see you are active moderator here so please tell me what should i do if i already have a roboforex account Can i attach this with form? OR i need to make a new one for this forum promotion thanks.

    Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    8,112
    Promo (¢)
    300
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,120
    Given: 409
    Quote Originally Posted by hwaleed View Post
    Hi Gamer as i see you are active moderator here so please tell me what should i do if i already have a roboforex account Can i attach this with form? OR i need to make a new one for this forum promotion thanks.
    Hi
    Our all Moderators are active, though mostly i answered doesn't mean other are sleeping they are active too
    Yes, Buddy, you do have need to open account with forum partner code, else your bonuses won't get transfer

    Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Registered user Partha32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    586
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 4
    hi, i really happy to join here. i also open a roboforex live account of forum. but i cannot understand what is bonus code? please tell me

    Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    8,112
    Promo (¢)
    300
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,120
    Given: 409
    Quote Originally Posted by Partha32 View Post
    hi, i really happy to join here. i also open a roboforex live account of forum. but i cannot understand what is bonus code? please tell me
    Hi, we welcome you at here
    what do you mean bonus code, just take a look at this, might be helpful :
    http://forum.roboforex.com/threads/7...0?goto=newpost

    Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Registered user cinema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1
    Promo (¢)
    200
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    hi all, i am join to here. eeee

    Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    181
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 3
    Hello , I am newcomer in Roboforex and just open an account for getting 15$ no deposit bonus but they ask me about any bonus code and roboforex customer service also send a link of roboforex forum So I register in forum and attached a real account with affiliate code " roboforum " So I hope I no more need any bonus code for getting bonus in my real account after making some post in whole month , am I right understand ?

    Not allowed!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •