I am News trader

Thread: I am News trader

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

I am News trader

I usually trade by using economic calendar and forex news.I have 3 years experience in news trading.what do you say about news trading? ... that is good trading system or not? .. how do you get profit ?

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Well it akk depends on your level if experience, as a trading you can't avoid these economical indicators, they occur regularly so you might either having placed your order before the news or during news event especially if you work with pending orders .If were to be a news trader film rather trade the newzealand news and Australian news because they have the tendency of moving in one direction and are less catastrophic,compared to the USD Dollars news.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 2
    Yes News trading is obviously get good and instant profit, but I believe until unless you are an expert knowing the price fluctuation it is dangerous to trade in news, as the market may g either side while releasing the news, some trader do scalping and some make profit from both side by hedging their situation before the news come. So new traders should avoid news base trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 22
    luvestruck7, You are right if we can take advantages from impact of news, so it's possible to get much pips of profits in
    short time as instant if we can make good forecast about that news. The impact of news is causing volatile movement in price so it can be chance of profit or risk of loss in that time

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 6