Forex strategy
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Forex strategy

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Forex strategy

Hello, I'm new to forex, can any one share his experience, and his strategy to make profit from this market ?
    Thank you in advance.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 5
    Is is most important for a trader use his/own strategy in his forex online trading. In my experience, in the early of my activities in trading forex, I read and then followed the strategy offered in a certain website which is provided. I am Indonesian, and I use the recommendation of belajarforex dot com. But after 2 years in forex trading, I only use the strategy offered as a second opinion, because bu learning and practicing, I have found my own strategy.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 243
    Given: 193
    i guess you need to start reading and learning about it, because everyone will have their own strategies or the best one but i am not sure if it will work for someone, so i suggest you to know your characteristic, what the thing you want to do at this business after read some methods, and then try to implement them at demo account, you will know the best one and then learn it with deeply
    there are many methods at forex trading which we can use for trading, but i guess we only need one which is suitable with our style as the basic of talent we have had

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 36
    The best strategy is gaining experience through indicators behaviour by practising on demo account because if we go with others strategy we need to get familiar with that at the same time the necessary adjustments during trading will not be known to us so go with your own strategy, as far as my strategy is concerned I use stochastic oscillator and MACD.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 1