How can i reduce our loss?
Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: How can i reduce our loss?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

How can i reduce our loss?

As newbies in forex business, i have no proper knowledge , i hear that forex business is not done without loss , loss is the part of business, i want suggestion , how can i reduce our loss , please share your trading strategy or trading policy.

Not allowed!
    Last edited by sharif1234; 01-11-2014 at 05:57 AM.

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    The following way a person can rduce their loss:
    1. do not over trade
    2. control their greed and emotion in trading time
    3. discipline
    4. learning and practicing with demo account then start trade
    5. handeling money management in proper way

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 243
    Given: 193
    we only need to increase our trading quality with take learning and practicing, and then support them with discipline and patience, make sure that we are not under the emotion before and during in the market
    and one thing, do not ever bet, guess or predict for the market price, we only need to trade based on what we see and read, we do reaction where there is an action in the market

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 36
    Loss is a part of Forex trading business so never get feared for losses during our trading we would experiences losses is a nominal phenomena but at the end of the day we must be in overall profits, and so trade without fear of losses just follow the basics of trading money management and risk reward ratio, you will never be at loss.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6