Difficult to make decision after loss
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Difficult to make decision after loss

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 36

Difficult to make decision after loss

I am a new trader and learning analysis but I found many a times that my analysis of the market always go in wrong direction I mean when my indicators suggest me to buy market goes heavily in reverse direction and when I go for sell it goes high just after showing a little profit and puts me down psychologically so please any body suggests me how to get rid of this problem.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 243
    Given: 193
    after face some loses, usually it will become the ghost for some traders and feel fear to take more the risk for trading, traumatic, frustration and etc,
    there are some factors which we need to know, why did we get some loses and how to fix them ? so we need to start evaluate for what we have done and accepted, no matter for what methods we use for trading, we need to evaluate all of them,

Not allowed!

Rookie
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 15
    Given: 56
    Quote Originally Posted by newentry View Post
    after face some loses, usually it will become the ghost for some traders and feel fear to take more the risk for trading, traumatic, frustration and etc,
    there are some factors which we need to know, why did we get some loses and how to fix them ? so we need to start evaluate for what we have done and accepted, no matter for what methods we use for trading, we need to evaluate all of them,
    given that in this trade trader must be in good condition with emotions and their thoughts the traders who have fear in them then it will never be successful in this trade, and they will be more likely worse in the trade as traders fear will make uncomfortable in themselves and this makes recurring actions will result in loss of

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3