Newsletters economic
Page 1 of 45 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Newsletters economic

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Newsletters economic

I'm new in the world of Forex and I'm still in the process of reading and understanding the terminology
    But you must continue my newsletters economic or read the newspaper articles at this stage? Or is it unnecessary?
    In any case, it has changed my view of the economic news bulletins Haha
    Greetings to all

You can trade without knowing fundamental analysis, just find when news occur and do not trade at this time. That means that you will rely on technical analysis and majority of newbies only trade technical. One advice do not try to trade random, or entering in the position without any specific reason or just relying on your intuition. In that case you have all chances to loose all your deposit.

Quote Originally Posted by Ema10 View Post
    You can trade without knowing fundamental analysis, just find when news occur and do not trade at this time. That means that you will rely on technical analysis and majority of newbies only trade technical. One advice do not try to trade random, or entering in the position without any specific reason or just relying on your intuition. In that case you have all chances to loose all your deposit.
    I do not fully agree with you that without knowing fundamental analysis you can make trade properly. If you really want to make profit properly the you need to analysis the market by technically and fundamentally also. If you have enough knowledge and information about economic news then you can able to make profitable trade.

Quote Originally Posted by masud786 View Post