Newsletters economic
Page 1 of 45 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Newsletters economic

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 13

Newsletters economic

I'm new in the world of Forex and I'm still in the process of reading and understanding the terminology
    But you must continue my newsletters economic or read the newspaper articles at this stage? Or is it unnecessary?
    In any case, it has changed my view of the economic news bulletins Haha
    Greetings to all

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 6
    You can trade without knowing fundamental analysis, just find when news occur and do not trade at this time. That means that you will rely on technical analysis and majority of newbies only trade technical. One advice do not try to trade random, or entering in the position without any specific reason or just relying on your intuition. In that case you have all chances to loose all your deposit.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1
    Well i think it is always safer and better for forex traders to have knowledge of economic news and fundamental analysis and even if a trader may sometimes make profit by trading with only technical analysis the trader will not be able to make stable and contious profit without fundamental analysis.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 4
    I am not agree with you ema 10. if you are a long term trader and if you use a large stop loss you need to know abot the news. market changes in a significant way after the fundamental changes of the market. so it is the best to trade according to the news. in other way we may face a great loss and loose our stability.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by aliforex View Post
    I'm new in the world of Forex and I'm still in the process of reading and understanding the terminology