Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Newbie Here

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Newbie Here

Hello Hello

Hope that someone here can help me - I need tostart trading and trading fast.

I saw the promotion for christmas at traders pulse but am not sure about it - has anyone here traded with them - what do tyou think - suggestions

Thank you
    Newbie here - Maria

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 1
    Welcome in this great forum dear, this is the great forum , you have to visit the broker and ask this question to moderator, they will know about it. This is good broker so i hope this will be good offer for us. I will also look for this promotion, thanks for telling here.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Given: 16
    Hello everyone. I'm also a newbie here waiting for suggestions and helps from other successful trader. I will be happy from receiving help from any trader here. Thank you guys help the beginners.
    :)

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    A newbie in forex trading should always try to collect Forex education.Because Forex education is very important while trading.He/she should learn more about Forex market and gain experince by practicing in demo accounts.A new trader should make hid own strategy with proper money management and trade with patience.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Welcome to the currency market cummnity,as to your question regarding investing in forex,there are lot if platform that you invest your capital in but not withstanding which not learn to trade yourself, it would help you in the long run knowing that you can trade and make profit for yourself in the currency market.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1