Basic Charts types and Its importance
Page 1 of 41 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Basic Charts types and Its importance

Banned
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12
    Given: 19

Basic Charts types and Its importance

The very first time i see market it look like very tough but as i have some experience about market i get solution to trade with chart type it is very helpful and will give trader good opportunity in market with best ideas we can used , and it is very best to make trade plan because we have past all movement about market and when i have experience about movement it really help trader and here we see how many way about chart and what give trader help for good trading .
    Chart types:
    There are 3 types of chart that you are likely to experience in your trading career ; Candlestick chart,Bar chart , and line charts .they are all used same price and same data the only difference is there change like we see price in all these format in different way ./below image is to explain these three type with same data .
    CHART TYPE.png

Candlestick chart:
    This type will show high low open and close price for each period of time which a trader is selected , the body of each candlestick represent the open and closing prices while the candle "wicks"display the high and low prices for each period , and we have freedom to chose any color scheme for bullish and bearish candlestick .make sure we can differentiate each period with open and closing on chart that make it more popular then any other format of chart .

Bar chart:
    In this type all the open close high and low price for each period of time in designated for bar .the vertical line is created by the high and low for prices bar , the dash to the left of the bar was the opening of price and dash to right was the closing of price , It is very similar to candlestick chart but not too much comprehended .

Line chart: