Prepare 3 scenarios for a plan per trade
Page 1 of 63 123451151 ... LastLast

Thread: Prepare 3 scenarios for a plan per trade

Thumbs Up
    Received: 106
    Given: 184

Prepare 3 scenarios for a plan per trade

Someone asked me, "Do you think the dollar will go down on Monday, what's your analysis?" I hear this kind of question a little less comfortable, I'm not an expert on analysis. For me, the analysis was made to determine the scenario, so if the analysis is bullish on one pair then there will be always 3 scenarios in it:
    1. If the market is bullish according to my analysis, what will I do?
    2. If it turns out the market is even bearish, not according to my analysis, what do I do?
    3. If the market turns sideway, not bearish or bullish, what am I doing ?,

The essence of the analysis is not guessing the price, but securing equity prevents prolonged loss and maximizes profit so there is no bad tragedy for our deposit, I am a trader not a gambler, so in the trading world there is always a loss and there is always a profit, because:
    1. Understanding market interest (TREND)
    2. Know when market interest will be saturated
    3. Know with Economic order quantity (order in accordance with economic value) in order not to happen overstock, so that when the trend ends stock also sold out and start again stock with new trend.
    4. Know when to stock closeout (cover losses so as not to increase due to warehouse costs and its value will continue to fall).

so we need analysis for the 4 things above, not guess up or down, but more precisely is what's should i do if?

Best of luck for you all

Not allowed!

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 34
    Given: 86