Given: 86

Best Strategy For Patient Traders

Chart Time Frame: Daily only.

Currency pair: Any of your choice.

Download this two indicators.

Indicator 1: FX_Snipers_MA.ex4

Indicator 2:KG_MACD_TA.ex4

Then add them to your indicator folder.

Download this template: Snipper_kg_macd_rsi.tpl then load it.

You should have a chart that looks this way.

Buy order signal:

MACD should be above 0.00 Level.

Red and green RSI should be above 70 level.

Candle should break above upper band on the chart.

Chart Picture Example:

Check white circled area.

Sell Order Signal:

MACD should be below 0.00 Level.

Red and Greed RSI should be below 30 Level

Candle should break below the lower band.

Chart example.

Check white circled area.

Stoploss Placement.

Buy order: Stoploss should be set below the candle breakout open price.

Sell Order: Stoploss should be set above candle breakout opened price.

Risk Management

I am still learning the strategy so I don't risk more than 2 percent of my balance.

Take Profits.

Best not more than 1:1 of your risk.

NB: I got this from a friend of mine, actually I paid for it and I am sharing it free of charge to you all. But I am still learning on how to make use of it. As per my friend, it is effective if you are patient and disciplined.

Formed signal on GBPCHF I will be taking on market open.

You are gonna see that it meet with the criteria for buy signal I listed here. I will try and post picture of my trades and results on my Demo account.

The ground is opened for questions.

Please, this is not a quick money making strategy, you ain't gonna make money with it if you want just money. Learn with me!!

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    Received: 81
    Given: 146