Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Forex Market Really Works 24/7?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 78
    Given: 14

Forex Market Really Works 24/7?

Hello Friends.
    When i was a newbie, i got to know after reading that the Forex Market Work 24 hours a day and 7 days of the week. This means that they never shut down.

Isn't that amazing?
    And can you tell me who are the ones who operates it at even night time also?

I am kinda shocked. As I need sleep of at least 8 hours a day.
    And as they are using a big huge machine, it also needs some rest. Doesn't it?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 2
    No forex markets are open 24/5 because Saturday and Sunday markets closed. this is foreign exchange business so therefore markets are working 24 hours because many markets are working around the world. And all countries have different time so therefore different markets are open 24 hours.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 1
    forex market is live for 24 hours a day and 5 days in a week. the rest two days are the international holiday period and also in those days, forex market is also remain close. as a trader, every forex trader must need some rest in every week for keeping cool mind for trading forex.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 61
    Given: 48
    forex market works in five days weekly not 7 days weekly but in these 5 days you can trade and make some profits and this will help you to increase your additional income and you may make an income from forex bigger than your salary that you get from your offline job,but i hope forex work all days weekly because i become bored when the market is closed

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0