margin call i hate
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: margin call i hate

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,119
    Given: 409

margin call i hate

Any one of you know what is mean of margin call , not technically mean , the reason behind it !
    The major reason which i have seen a trader not using the right stop losses and having no good strategy to identify safe SL
    So how we can avoid margin cal of course all of us hate it !

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0
    I think the all traders hated margin call. Whatever the reason, surely all traders do not want to experience a margin call. to avoid a margin call many efforts that have been made ​​by the trader. A definite trading quality should be improved. As a beginner I would often make a deposit and get a margin call from my account on the withdrawal. it was very painful, heart pounding.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,119
    Given: 409
    Quote Originally Posted by mamamerana View Post
    I think the all traders hated margin call. Whatever the reason, surely all traders do not want to experience a margin call. to avoid a margin call many efforts that have been made ​​by the trader. A definite trading quality should be improved. As a beginner I would often make a deposit and get a margin call from my account on the withdrawal. it was very painful, heart pounding.
    The thing is that which i have seen , by hate something is not that we are looking for the solution for a such problem, it's just psycholgical , but a trader need to accept that into the Forex trading , only the best logical steps are required , no need any kind of impulse behaviour

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamer View Post
    Any one of you know what is mean of margin call , not technically mean , the reason behind it !