scalping can be your main strategy ?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: scalping can be your main strategy ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 4

scalping can be your main strategy ?

Beginner may make some quick profit of about 7-8 pips.And may think it will be his strategy.They are not habituate with large profit.it may cause harm in the long run.What do you think/

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    It can indeed be harmful especially when such a trader doesn't apply stop loss in there entries,its very important that they try to expand there scope of the currency market to enable them build confedence to aim for higher targets and to apply stop loss even on short term entry.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 2
    Scalping is good strategy but i am not working on scalping because i don't have more free time i am a student. i am working on short term trading because short term trading is very good for me. and short term trading i can earn good pips..

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    There are some successful scalpers in the market, so far you can make your trdaing is a way of discipline, it will help you so well in the market. You need a good way to scalp, and there are traders that will only scalp for juts 3 to 5 ties only in a day, that will be the best way to trade for some to get success at the end.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 6