Is Forex Really A 3 Level Game ?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Is Forex Really A 3 Level Game ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 78
    Given: 14

Is Forex Really A 3 Level Game ?

Well, i am a forex trader and use especially price action setups in my charts. Also i use indicators like breakouts, rsi , Moving average, macd, stoch etc, depending on different different situations.

I think forex is a 3 level game:

the first level is where in which the trader is newbie. in this level traders should gain knowledge first.
    then come to the second level where you get experience by demo trade
    third level would be one in which you will be trading in live account

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    With this three steps taken before you actually invest than you state off in the right direction.forex trading is very dynamic so you have to take your time out to study its behaviors in other to determine your actions,prices are been controlled by humans so you have to focus to understand what the major players are doing,and remember there are only both side to a price its either bears or bulls which in translation means the weakness and strength of a currency pair.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    I have not seen a thing that is that riksy about the forex trading, it takes time before the trader know what to do and the way to do it. But that is still not the resaon why the market is riksy or really hard. I will not compare trading with game too, they are not the same thing and we should respect this for the market.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up