Do we have mt5 terminal for phone? - Page 32
Page 32 of 32 FirstFirst ... 222829303132
Results 311 to 314 of 314

Thread: Do we have mt5 terminal for phone?

  1. #1
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    762
    Promo (¢)
    40
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 85
    Given: 14

    Do we have mt5 terminal for phone?

    Hello traders
    I would like to ask to those who are using mt5 terminal that is it also available for mobile phones and tablets?

    ANd , i would also like to ask , that if yes, then can we use our custom made indicators on the mobile version of mt5?

    Please only answer if you have a valid answer.

    Not allowed!

  2. #311
    Registered user jamey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    813
    Promo (¢)
    3,975
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 12
    I think the MT5 platform is used by expert traders mostly because it is more complex and advanced and has many functions and tools ... so I do not think it's still compatible with the mobile and it's not even for beginners. The MT5 platform is used only by businessmen who have huge capital and a better knowledge. As far as I know, nobody uses the basic knowledge of forex.

    Not allowed!

  3. #312
    Registered user xauyuro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    188
    Promo (¢)
    80
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 44
    Quote Originally Posted by taharoyal52 View Post
    Hello traders
    I would like to ask to those who are using mt5 terminal that is it also available for mobile phones and tablets?

    ANd , i would also like to ask , that if yes, then can we use our custom made indicators on the mobile version of mt5?

    Please only answer if you have a valid answer.

    currently the MT5 platform is available for tablets or mobile phones. this also depends on whether the broker we choose has issued this MT5 platform or not, both MT5 for desktop and for mobile. as far as I know, for mobile MT5 the indicator is still the basic indicator that we can custom as usual in MT4 but it is not yet available or cannot be used in exe format or other formats. if MT5 for desktops is now able to make or use custom indicators with exe or other formats but it can't be as complex as MT4

    Not allowed!

  4. #313
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    80
    Promo (¢)
    2,158
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    Yes it is now available at mobile, especially on android and iphone, you can download it via playstore, I am use it, and mt5 mobile similiar with mt4 mobile, just more complex, it confuse me first, you must get used it, mt5 mobile have featured basic indicator, and I think it is usefull, but you can't put any indicator on mt5 mobile, if you depend on custom indicator you still can use it for monitor you open position

    Not allowed!
    Last edited by yhuudy; 05-01-2019 at 02:08 AM.

  5. #314
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    6
    Promo (¢)
    515
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 10
    Quote Originally Posted by taharoyal52 View Post
    Hello traders
    I would like to ask to those who are using mt5 terminal that is it also available for mobile phones and tablets?

    ANd , i would also like to ask , that if yes, then can we use our custom made indicators on the mobile version of mt5?

    Please only answer if you have a valid answer.
    it seems like it's in the play store just download it
    for indicators there seems to be no maybe you can use the default indicator mt5
    what if you want to use the indicator on your cellphone you might be able to use the bot telegram application there is a telegram facility bot sipplay indicator and demand

    Not allowed!

Page 32 of 32 FirstFirst ... 222829303132

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •