Contest Rules "Attack of RoboForex Robots" - Page 3
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 79

Thread: Contest Rules "Attack of RoboForex Robots"

  1. #21
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,046
    Quote Originally Posted by kamran View Post
    Is it necessary to start the thread before starting trading? Is there a monitoring link?
    check out the first post, there is ranking you can see.

    Yes it does mean there shall be 3 prizes in each instrument so highly chances to grab real good prize.

    If you don't understand any part do let me know.

  2. #22
    It is really great news. Just need the link to understand how to create a robot. Sorry if i have repeated the question, because we are all new to this trading software. Appreciate your help :D

  3. #23
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,046
    Quote Originally Posted by kamran View Post
    It is really great news. Just need the link to understand how to create a robot. Sorry if i have repeated the question, because we are all new to this trading software. Appreciate your help :D
    Hello!
    let me simplify it for your help , the umstel platform gives you ability to create a EA so whats you have to do use it as robot builder and plan your trade ok ? hopefully you got this part..
    you may can watch video for extra assistance;
    http://forum.roboforex.com/threads/2...l=1#post675960

  4. #24
    hello sir i have created my threads for the contest now can i start trading or i need any approval from you ???

  5. #25
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,046
    Quote Originally Posted by erox View Post
    hello sir i have created my threads for the contest now can i start trading or i need any approval from you ???
    Your name shall be listed in ranking soon.

  6. #26
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    I still I don't understand about this contest. Can I use the current robot trading which is I use in my trading demo account on meta trader?

  7. #27
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,046
    Quote Originally Posted by aris90 View Post
    I still I don't understand about this contest. Can I use the current robot trading which is I use in my trading demo account on meta trader?
    No!
    Which part you did not understand ?
    It's just simple you get enter into the contest and use the umsetl platform not mt4. you create robot via robot builder and let the trade run.
    You must watch video everything shall be clear.
    http://forum.roboforex.com/threads/2...l=1#post675960

  8. #28
    Hello

    i'm participating in the conest and after i created my robot

    but i did a mistake the robot opened an order of " gbpusd " in the account of " indexes" i didn't see that the robot was working in the index account, and then i stopped it ,,

    what should i do now ?

    should i continue trading on the index account ? or can the admin can clear the gbpusd position ? or should i open a new account for indexes ? or i'm disqualified on the section

    of indexes ?

    hope to get a reply soon

  9. #29
    Super Moderator Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9,046
    Since you are now disqualified for the given instrument,so you have to use the other two available instrument.

  10. #30
    can we change the robot parameters and also indicators used in the robot ?

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •