from 25$ to 1000$
Page 1 of 118 123451151101 ... LastLast

Thread: from 25$ to 1000$

Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 11

Cool from 25$ to 1000$

hello friends
    i am experienced day trader as i have 5 years experience in the Forex market
    in 6/9/2017 which is close i am going to start a (Forex journey)
    i am willing to turn 25$ (post bonus) to 1000$
    the time of this journey will be 3.5 months ends before 2018 maximum
    why i am beginning this journey ?
    the last month i tried to make money starting from 20$ account and i turned this amount of money to more than 40$ (100% profits)
    with (low risk) and it took me just 48 hours , but in the next 48 hours i lost everything
    so i started to think why i do not lower my lots and make it big but slowly
    so i decided to walk instead of running and i am going to keep my profits every month limited to 200% which is not difficult to me at all
    i am going to use the fundamental analysis
    so my chart will only look like that
    22.jpg
    so i will post my trades here and talk about my strategy to open trades and any questions you gentlemen ask will be asked in less than a day
    hope this thread to be a good one

Not allowed!

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 94
    Given: 1
    Lemme just say 1 thing first, in your own target, 1 big mistake is not allowed at all. If that happen, you might as well jeopard with the target you have. That means you will keep taking high risks to trade and that is hard to be archieved. Well, it's not like this is impossible so just try hard and use the knowledge as wise as possible.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 39
    Given: 12