How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?
Page 1 of 108 123451151101 ... LastLast

Thread: How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?

Hello friends
    I am a price action trader, but till now, i havent used mobile mt4. Because i dont know anything about it.
    Can you please tell me how is mt4 for PC/LAPTOP/NOTEBOOK different from those MT4 used in mobiles?

Can we use our custom made indicators ? And in which file format (.ex4) or any other format?

Please reply so that from next week i could start forex trading in mobile too so as to never miss price action signals!

MT4 is used on a PC is different from that used on the MT4 mobile phones, because phones usually have a very limited specs, so not all features can be added to the mobile trading, while the frequently used files on MT4 certainly still can be read by mobile MT4.

Quote Originally Posted by martyn View Post
    MT4 is used on a PC is different from that used on the MT4 mobile phones, because phones usually have a very limited specs, so not all features can be added to the mobile trading, while the frequently used files on MT4 certainly still can be read by mobile MT4.
    Yes! I have heard from many , that many features which are in the mt4 (pc version) , does not even exists in the mobile mt4 version. And maybe , yes you are right that because of limited specs. But why developers arent developing and allowing custom indicators to be used in mt4 mobile version?

yes i agree with you.we can do auto trading and we can use ea and many custom indicator. if developer developed mr4 mobile version like pc it will be the best choice for trader for trading anywhere.

Quote Originally Posted by taharoyal52 View Post