How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?
Page 1 of 102 123451151101 ... LastLast

Thread: How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 80
    Given: 14

How is MT4 for PC/Laptop Different From Mobile Mt4 ?

Hello friends
    I am a price action trader, but till now, i havent used mobile mt4. Because i dont know anything about it.
    Can you please tell me how is mt4 for PC/LAPTOP/NOTEBOOK different from those MT4 used in mobiles?

Can we use our custom made indicators ? And in which file format (.ex4) or any other format?

Please reply so that from next week i could start forex trading in mobile too so as to never miss price action signals!

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0
    MT4 is used on a PC is different from that used on the MT4 mobile phones, because phones usually have a very limited specs, so not all features can be added to the mobile trading, while the frequently used files on MT4 certainly still can be read by mobile MT4.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 6
    Why would you want to use the mobile phone as a replacement for MT4 on your PC? Did not you already know what it's like trading with mt4 platform on PC? In my opinion, the mobile platform is not as comfortable on the pc, because visually and performance mt4 very limited. We are not given great latitude as on a PC. Advantage lies in the mobile platform only comfort when we travel, because it is easy to carry anywhere. So use the platform in accordance in your current situation.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Quote Originally Posted by martyn View Post
    MT4 is used on a PC is different from that used on the MT4 mobile phones, because phones usually have a very limited specs, so not all features can be added to the mobile trading, while the frequently used files on MT4 certainly still can be read by mobile MT4.